REAL GLOBAL CITIZENS

Between the 9 of us, we’ve been residents of 10 different countries, and have travelled the globe with research. If there’s a viewing facility in any major European city, we’ve probably been there. We are proud of our diverse and cross-cultural perspective. This gives us a unique worldly insight into the markets we research and the clients we work with.

 

WORK IS PERSONAL

We like to like the people around us, whether they are clients, colleagues or suppliers. This is why we treat everyone as a partner, including field partners and the top executives of our clients. We find this approach fruitful - it speeds things up and people tend to want to do their best for us. The good news is that we can then pass on the benefits of our lovely relationships to you and your project.

 

 

Although it can be tricky to pin us down physically when we make our way from continent to continent, you’ll always find us at the end of the phone. When we’re home though, you can find us in our cosy, unassuming offices in London. We want to keep office costs down, so we can get away with charging you less. 

 

BC_PORTRAITS_COLOURS2.jpg

Bors Hulesch

Captain
bors@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 788 911 7789

mauro.jpg

Mauro Morando

Captain
mauro@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 779 565 1897

BC_PORTRAITS_COLOURS4.jpg

Laura McDonald

Commander
laura@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 770 362 9668


BC_PORTRAITS_COLOURS5.jpg

Cat Gibb

Skipper
cat@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 771 417 1239

BC_PORTRAITS_COLOURS6.jpg

Dan Amarasinghe

Commodore
dan@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 773 883 0259

BC_PORTRAITS_COLOURS7.jpg

Jen Hatt

Lieutenant
jen@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 784 016 9115


Screen Shot 2018-09-07 at 12.58.09.png

Niclas Holme

Admiral
niclas@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 771 132 3257

BC_PORTRAITS_COLOURS9.jpg

Sian Lewis

First Officer
sian@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 771 494 1582

sonia.jpg

Sonia Cespon

Life Saver
sonia@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 771 345 7281


GENERAL ENQUIRES

all@brainsandcheek.com
+44 (0) 207 801 6289

LONDON OFFICE

Shakespeare House
168 Lavender Hill
London, SW11 5TG